A visitor, from the wild

 

 

I was getting ready for a business trip, filming a series of lectures that Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim was going to give in Korea.  I had my gear already outside, including my jacket.

I guess Lilly the Lizard must have felt cold, or perhaps she, too, wanted to come along to Korea.  I didn’t want to disturb her too much, so I slightly touched the jacket.  She disappeared.  As I was going to pick up my gear, she was looking out at me, from the camera bag!  I wonder if she had her passport with her?

It goes to show that Grandmaster Tae Yun Kims  Silent Master Images apply to Jungsuwonimals as well.  For example, Grandmaster Kim says, “Your thoughts create reality” – and while lizards might not have the same level of thinking as we humans do, they still are able to make their own reality – Lilly saw the jacket, knew it was warm, and went inside it!

Grandmaster Kim also says, “You are creative energy” and Lilly, I think, was very creative in trying to hitch a ride all the way to Korea!

“You have the power to fulfill your dreams”, and although Lilly is a lizard, she still was out to filfill her dream to come to Korea with Grandmaster Kim.

If you want to find out more about the Silent Master Images, go to the bottom of this page and check out the book “Seven Steps to Inner Power.”  Or, wait until my next post!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

