More about the great world of Hawks

Hawk at SG ranch

So I maybe a bit pre-occupied with raptors.  But it isn’t like I go out and try to stalk them.  I just “see” them and they seem to “see” me.  Energy, Dr. Tae Yun Kim says, whatever happens in your life, it’s because of your energy, what you attract through your own energy at that time.

Hawk flying away

In Dr. Kim’s book, “The Silent Master” she talks about this on page 154:

“Those times that I have enjoyed the mountain and blue sky of the wilderness I have always had the same thought: There is no artist who can create this kind of beauty.  No photograph, no painting can match this  The more I stand there and just appreciate, the more I feel as though I am making my own music.  I am telling you to wake up and see how much there is to appreciate.  So many people are victims of negative thinking and dark emotions because they don’t realize how much there is to see and feel that can create natural, effortless, positive feelings.”

So let’s appreciate these beautiful beings, and enjoy their beauty whenever you can see them.  I like to think that somehow they are spiritual guides, just like the American Indians used to say, and like Dr. Kim is still saying.

Hawk between tree

Explore posts in the same categories: Birds, Hawks, Hawks, Ki Energy, Motivation, Tae Yun Kim, Wildlife

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “More about the great world of Hawks”

  1. ssalton Says:

    Reblogged this on Tae Yun Kim – Seven Steps to Inner Power and commented:
    These birds are beautiful and graceful. thanks for sharing.


Leave a Reply

